Overblog
Edit post Segui questo blog Administration + Create my blog
MK's Wellness Corner

III. 21st June 2o16: Welcome SUMMER!

My getaway place in the Mediterranean Sea... among old fishermann's little ships...soft & strong winds blowing...

My getaway place in the Mediterranean Sea... among old fishermann's little ships...soft & strong winds blowing...

My dearest virtual e/o visual friends!

After my winter months' training on diet, with much satisfaction, I share with you my joy about the achieved results in matters of HEALTH and not last, significant WEIGHT LOSS.

Waving "Hello!" to the Magical Summer Solstice, proudly I can show the summer sun my body, ready for a full immersion into this short, and pleasant (when humid less) season.

Well, I must confess the time I had planned to devote to this space had to be reviewed because of some other thousand things to do, BUT, I am ready to swear, I will be more present in the future, given the success of the
BLOOD GROUPS DIET which I made mine, and benefits that all those who have started it have just gained, making of it a real life style, not a tough plan to follow. Not too many restrictions, just wisdom and nutritional re-education.

Because when you realise what is RESPECT to your body, you regret having fed with much trash foods until the last shit you had. Honouring your body with the right nutrition comes natural, so in time, you are ever more turned to this new way to eat, to...LIVE AGAIN. 

The most impressive thing was initially the mind change.

Before I ever got it started I felt like darkness was taking over me. 
Tendence to depressive state, weakness, lazyness and all the bad qualities going around, were MK's masters. NOTHING WORSE. 


At the beginning I suffered tremendous adjustment headackes, part of the initial detox phase.
That was the obvious result of the sudden break from sweet calories assumption, and also all the dairy products, so as gluten (pasta, whole flour) and so on.


Undeniable was the drastic weight loss at the beginning, then slowing down as the body gets day by day kinda balanced. My stomach got flat! Hips smooth! The look got wet and bright, more alive! The skin quality improved, impurities first emerged as a reaction of calories expulsion, then vanished, muscles and legs tight and stronger. 

Well, what else can I say?

I suggest you to TRY.

If you wanna know more, feel free to contact me.

It's all THANKS to FOOD, and YOUR will power!

Chemical medicines will be just a bad memory.
Furthermore: saved money, new found health.

Stay tuned for the group types description (that will be continued asap), 
food recipes for blood types and alternative remedies that heal for real.

...superb chickpeas cakes, among other local dishes...

...superb chickpeas cakes, among other local dishes...

The place I am at, is very famous for the chickpea cake, born centuries ago along the Tirrenian coast line.


What a joy when I found out that this dish is quite recommended for my blood group which, I remind, is ZERO...

...and, on the contrary of dull prejudice of traditional nutritionists, self called "hi-pro" even harsh to their clients, ruthless, huge money spillers, stating that this meal can inflate the stomach (what a bullshit! They never heard of blood group diets or they did of course, and intentionally refuse to apply it as it's not "hand in hand" with the pharmaceutical industries, which create masses of chronically ills, considered the first economic resource, in terms of gross national product: purchase of medicines, medical examinations, hospital recoveries -pvt or public-, expensive cancer therapies...and so on...), while the first medicine which keeps in good healt is the RIGHT FOOD.

...unique natural elements combined by stunning panoramas seen from ancient Roman pools...

...unique natural elements combined by stunning panoramas seen from ancient Roman pools...

...and most of all: deserved rest. :-)

...and most of all: deserved rest. :-)

Mean while, I wish you all a HAPPY SUMMER!
Thanks for the attention.
MK

Condividi post
Repost0
Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti: